Airfloat Systems
Fedex load truck Slider

Shipping and Returns Policy

Learn about how we ship, our return policy and damaged items.


Shipping

We offer same-day order processing and speedy shipping by FedEx.

Orders placed by 2:00 PM Central Time (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) will be processed and shipped within 24 hours.

Orders placed after 2:00 PM Central Time (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) will be processed the next business day and shipped within 24 hours of processing. Saturday deliveries are available on request.

Returns

Please pay extra attention to the “Maximum Frame Size” Dimensions to ensure that your art will fit in the selected StrongBox or PrintPad as we do not accept returns due to purchase of an incorrect size.

Product Damage

All Airfloat Systems products leave the warehouse properly packed and in first-class condition.

If your merchandise is damaged in transit, or if there is anything wrong with your order, contact us within 7 days of delivery at 1-800-445-2580.

Please make note of the damage on any delivery or freight receipts – take photos if possible – and save all packaging materials for inspection.



Learn More

Follow